Faculty Members

visits:6647

 

 

No

Name

Major

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

 

1

Amir-Ali Shahbazfar

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

shahbazfar@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

2

Masoumeh Moradi

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

ma.moradi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

3

Monireh Khordadmehr

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

khordadmehr@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

4

Javad Ashrafi-Helan

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Professor

j_ashrafi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

5

Mir-Hassan Moosavy

Food Hygiene and Quality Control

DVM, DVSc

 Professor

moosavy@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

6

Parviz Hasanzadeh

Food Hygiene and Quality Control

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

hassanzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

7

Hossein Jarolmasjed

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

jarolmasjed@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

8

Siamak Kazemi-Darabadi

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

s.kazemi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

9

Sarah Javanmardi

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

s.javanmardi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 
10 Hamid Akbari

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

h.akbari@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

11

Fereydon Rezazadeh

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

f_rezazadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

12

Mohammad Tolouei

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

mtooloei@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

13

Hossein Hamali

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

hamali@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

14

Adel Saberivand

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

a.saberivand@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

15

Reza Asadpour

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

r_asadpour@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

16

Abolfazl Hajibemani

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

a.hajibemani@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

17

Raziallah Jafari Jozani

Clinical Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

rjoozani@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

18

Ezzatollah Fathi

Clinical Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Professor

 ez.fathi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

19

Zolfaghar Rajabi

Poultry Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

rajabi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

20

Mohammad-Sadegh Madadi

Poultry Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

madadi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

21

Hamid Karimi

Veterinary Anatomical Sciences

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

karaimi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

22

Ghasem Akbari

Veterinary Anatomical Sciences

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

g.akbari@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

23

Gholamreza Vafaei

Veterinary Physiology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

vafaei@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

24

Emad Khalilzadeh

Veterinary Physiology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

e.khalilzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

25

Katayoun Nofouzi

Veterinary Microbiology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

nofouzi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

26

Sahar Nouri

Veterinary Microbiology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

s.nouri@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

27

Ahmad Nematollahi

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, DVSc

Professor

anemat@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

28

Parisa Shahbazi

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

p-shahbazi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

29

Abbas Imani-Baran

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, PhD

Associate Professor

a.imani@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

30

Roghayeh Nowrouzi

Medical Parasitology

PhD

Associate Professor

r.norouzi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

31

Davoud Kiani-Fard

Comparative Histology

DVM, PhD

Associate Professor

kianifard@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

32

Gholamreza Hamidian

Comparative Histology

DVM, PhD

Associate Professor

hamidian@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

33

Hossein Tayefi

Biochemistry

PhD

Associate Professor

tayefi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

34

Mahdi Basaki

Biochemistry

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

m.basaki@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

35

Marzieh Hejazi

Veterinary Toxicology

PhD

Associate Professor

mhejazy@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

36

Farzad Katiraee

Mycology

PhD

Associate Professor

f.katiraee@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

37

Yaser Jafari

Immunology

DVM, PhD

Associate Professor

y.jafari@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

38

Najmeh Sheykhzadeh

Aquatics Health and Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Professor

nsheikh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

39

Shalaleh Mousavi

Aquatics Health and Diseases

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

shalaleh.mousavi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

40

Hassan Sadri

Animal Nutrition and Husbandry

PhD

Associate Professor

sadri@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

41

Nasser Hajipour

Veterinary Parasitology

PhD

Associate Professor

n.hajipour@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

42

Masoumeh Firouz-Amandi

Biotechnology

PhD

Associate Professor

m.firouzamandi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

43

Yousef Panahi

Veterinary Pharmacology

PhD

Assistant Professor

y.panahi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

44

Mohammadreza Ghorani

Virology

PhD

Assistant Professor

mo_gh66@yahoo.com

 
45

Soghra Valizadeh

Food Hygiene and Quality Control

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

   

46

Farzad Niazpour

Physician

MD

Lecturer

niyazpour@tabrizu.ac.ir