Faculty Members

 

 

No

Name

Major

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

1

Farzad Niazpour

Physician

MD

Lecturer

niyazpour@tabrizu.ac.ir

2

Amir-Ali Shahbazfar

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

shahbazfar@tabrizu.ac.ir

3

Masoumeh Moradi

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

ma.moradi@tabrizu.ac.ir

4

Monireh Khordadmehr

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

khordadmehr@tabrizu.ac.ir

5

Javad Ashrafi-Helan

Veterinary Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Professor

j_ashrafi@tabrizu.ac.ir

6

Mir-Hasan Mousavi

Food Hygiene and Quality Control

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

moosavy@tabrizu.ac.ir

7

Parviz Hasanzadeh

Food Hygiene and Quality Control

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

hassanzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

8

Hossein Jarolmasjed

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

jarolmasjed@tabrizu.ac.ir

9

Siamak Kazemi-Darabadi

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

s.kazemi@tabrizu.ac.ir

10

Sarah Javanmardi

Veterinary Surgery

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

s.javanmardi@tabrizu.ac.ir

11

Fereydon Rezazadeh

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

f_rezazadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

12

Mohammad Tolouei

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

mtooloei@tabrizu.ac.ir

13

Hamid Akbari

Large Animal Internal Medicine

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

h.akbari@tabrizu.ac.ir

14

Hossein Hamali

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

hamali@tabrizu.ac.ir

15

Adel Saberivand

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

a.saberivand@tabrizu.ac.ir

16

Reza Asadpour

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

r_asadpour@tabrizu.ac.ir

17

Abolfazl Hajibemani

Veterinary Theriogenology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

a.hajibemani@tabrizu.ac.ir

18

Raziollah Jafari-Joozani

Clinical Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

rjoozani@tabrizu.ac.ir

19

Ezzatollah Fathi

Clinical Pathology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

 ez.fathi@tabrizu.ac.ir

20

Zolfaghar Rajabi

Poultry Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

rajabi@tabrizu.ac.ir

21

Mohammad-Sadegh Madadi

Poultry Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

madadi@tabrizu.ac.ir

22

Hamid Karimi

Veterinary Anatomical Sciences

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

karaimi@tabrizu.ac.ir

23

Ghasem Akbari

Veterinary Anatomical Sciences

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

g.akbari@tabrizu.ac.ir

24

Gholamreza Vafaei

Veterinary Physiology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

vafaei@tabrizu.ac.ir

25

Emad Khalilzadeh

Veterinary Physiology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

e.khalilzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

26

Katayoun Nofouzi

Veterinary Microbiology

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

nofouzi@tabrizu.ac.ir

27

Sahar Nouri

Veterinary Microbiology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

s.nouri@tabrizu.ac.ir

28

Ahmad Nematollahi

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, DVSc

Professor

anemat@tabrizu.ac.ir

29

Parisa Shahbazi

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

p-shahbazi@tabrizu.ac.ir

30

Abbas Imani-Baran

Veterinary Parasitology

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

a.imani@tabrizu.ac.ir

31

Roghayeh Nowrouzi

Veterinary Parasitology

PhD

Assistant Professor

r.norouzi@tabrizu.ac.ir

32

Davoud Kiani-Fard

Comparative Histology

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

kianifard@tabrizu.ac.ir

33

Gholamreza Hamidian

Comparative Histology

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

hamidian@tabrizu.ac.ir

34

Hossein Tayefi

Biochemistry

PhD

Associate Professor

tayefi@tabrizu.ac.ir

35

Mahdi Basaki

Biochemistry

DVM, DVSc

Assistant Professor

m.basaki@tabrizu.ac.ir

36

Marzieh Hejazi

Veterinary Toxicology

PhD

Assistant Professor

mhejazy@tabrizu.ac.ir

37

Farzad Katiraee

Veterinary Mycology

PhD

Assistant Professor

f.katiraee@tabrizu.ac.ir

38

Yaser Jafari

Immunology

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

y.jafari@tabrizu.ac.ir

39

Najmeh Sheykhzadeh

Aquatics Health and Diseases

DVM, DVSc

Associate Professor

nsheikh@tabrizu.ac.ir

40

Shalaleh Mousavi

Aquatics Health and Diseases

DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor

shalaleh.mousavi@tabrizu.ac.ir

41

Hassan Sadri

Animal Nutrition and Husbandry

PhD

Associate Professor

sadri@tabrizu.ac.ir

42

Nasser Hajipour

Veterinary Parasitology

PhD

Assistant Professor

n.hajipour@tabrizu.ac.ir

43

Masoumeh Firouz-Amandi

Veterinary Biotechnology

PhD

Assistant Professor

m.firouzamandi@tabrizu.ac.ir

44

Yousef Panahi

Veterinary Pharmacology

PhD

Assistant Professor

y.panahi@tabrizu.ac.ir

45 Mohammadreza Ghorani Virology PhD Assistant Professor mo_gh66@yahoo.com